Contact Us

Office Opening Hours
Monday – Friday:
7:30am – 3:30pm

Contact Number:
(08) 9447 3556

Have a query? Please see below for a detailed contact list of the relevant contact, so we can address your query as quickly as possible.

Staff

Role/TitleNameContact
Club AdministratorBronwyn Meldrumadmin@triggisland.com
Head of Athlete Development and Coaching Andrew Moselamosel@triggisland.com
Community and Partnerships Coodinator Sam Starrmarketing@triggisland.com
Communications and Content Manager Amber Merrittamerritt@triggisland.com

Directors

Role/TitleNameContact
President Cas Ryanpresident@triggisland.com
Club CaptainPete Savage captain@triggisland.com
Director of Finance and AdministrationHayden Marchettofinance@triggisland.com
Director of Surf Sports Jeremy Huntersurfsports@triggisland.com
Director of Lifesaving Chris Davieslifesaving@triggisland.com
Director of EducationGrant Rosmaneducation@triggisland.com
Director of NippersKevin Duguidnippers@triggisland.com
Director of YouthMike Boisvertyouth@triggisland.com

Education

Role/ TitleNameContact
Bronze Medallion Co-ordinator Ally Gillmore / Jasmine Naylorbronze@triggisland.com
SRC Co-ordinatorJenny Taylor / Julia Suffellsrc@triggisland.com
NRC Co-ordinatorJenny Taylor src@triggisland.com
Emergency Care Co-ordinatorDavid Reidspecialistawards@triggisland.com
Powercraft Awards Co-ordinatorMark Arrmstrongpowercraft@triggisland.com

Lifesaving

Role/TitleNameContact
Patrol Officer James Oudejanspatrolofficer@triggisland.com
Powercraft OfficerJustin Meldrumpowercraft@triggisland.com

Youth

Role/TitleNameContact
U/14 OfficerRenae Liddellu14@triggisland.com
U/15 OfficerSam Rigg / Rob Walkeru15@triggisland.com
U/17 OfficerKimber Radfordu17@triggisland.com
Youth DevelopmentJenny Taylor

Nippers

Role/TitleNameContact
U/6 Officeru6@triggisland.com
U/7 Officeru7@triggisland.com
U/8 OfficerHussy Maideen / Amanda Tana / Elizabeth Lakeu8@triggisland.com
U/9 OfficerNick Straight / Mellissa Straight u9@triggisland.com
U/10 OfficerLauren Robertson / Ivan Knezovic u10@triggisland.com
U/11 Officer Adam Yeo / Jacob Smithu11@triggisland.com
U/12 Officer Risma Price / Lauren Staffordu12@triggisland.com
U/13 Officer Donna Zaffino / Tim Carru13@triggisland.com
Trigg Island Surf Life Saving Club acknowledges the traditional owners, the Whadjuk People of the Noongar Nation, of the beach on which we work and play. We pay our respect to their elders past and present and are grateful for their continuing connection to the land, sea and sky.